Region 3 Virtual Spring Conference

View Agenda

Session 1: Suicide Prevention
Dr. Melissa Marsh, Cobb County School Counseling Supervisor

Session 2: Girl Power
Laura Ross, Five Forks Middle School, 2020 National School Counselor of the Year  

Session 3: On the Same Breath Program
Dr. Erin Mason and Adrianne Robertson

Session 4: Teaching Growth Mindset in Schools
Lisa King, Blackwell Elementary School

Bonus Session: Advocacy in School Counseling