Reinventing STEAM

Back to Events
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (EDT)

Event Details

We  invite you to join our July 21st webinar; Advising for Future Ready Careers.  Hear from Caeley Looney, Rachel Weeks, and Ally Trevino; Reinvented Magazine board members, aerospace engineers and computer science enthusiasts. They will be discussing all things STEAM! Highlighting women in computing careers and the varying educational pathways to increasing diversity in computing careers. A live Q&A will follow.

Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Register for a one-hour session:

Register for 6:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. CT / 4:00 p.m. MT / 3:00 p.m. PT
Register for 7:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. CT / 5:00 p.m. MT / 4:00 p.m. PT
Register for 8:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. CT / 6:00 p.m. MT / 5:00 p.m. PT