Congratulations to the 2019-2020 Executive Board and Finance Committee!

GSCA Community ,

Executive Board

President: Maria Grovner
President-Elect: Jennifer Jones
Immediate Past President: Leslie Hamilton
Secretary: Laura Spencer
Treasurer: Catherine Roberts
Elementary Director: Beth Ruff
Middle Director: Rebecca Burkhart
Secondary Director: Myesha Davis
Counselor Educator Director: Richard Cleveland
Northern Director: Vance Sims
Metro Director: Laura Ross
Central Director: Amy Taylor
Southern Director: Donna Jones

Finance Committee

Past President Member: Brent Henderson
General Member: Lakisha Bonner