Congratulations to the 2022/2023 Election Winners

GSCA Community,

Congratulations to the 2022-2023 Executive Board

Executive Board

President: Laura Ross
President-Elect: Dr. Jennifer Diaz
Immediate Past President: Dr. Chon Hester
Secretary: Myesha Davis
Treasurer: Maegan Mellick
Elementary Director: Katrina Wilson
Middle Director: Erin Bundrige
Secondary Director: Dr. Cedric Cooks
Counselor Educator Director: Dr. Erin Mason
Northern Director: Brent Stropshire
Metro Director: Laura Spencer
Central Director: Dr. Beverly Stewart
Southern Director: Gabrielle Brundidge


Finance Committee

Past President Member: Leslie Hamilton
General Member: Jennifer Perry


The officers will begin their term on July 1, 2022.